Department Contacts

Dr. Braden T. Lusk

Chair: Mining & Nuclear Engineering

Program Chair: Mining Engineering

Office: (573) 341-4174

Cell: (620) 960-1645

FAX (573) 341-6934

Email: blusk@mst.edu

 

Tina Alobaidan

Administrative Associate 1

(573) 341-4753

Email: tinaa@mst.edu

Dr. Hyoung-Koo “Hank” Lee

Program Chair: Nuclear Engineering

 

Director, Nuclear Reactor

Office (573) 341-4747

FAX (573) 341-6309

Email: leehk@mst.edu

 

Stephen Casey

Administrative Assistant

(573) 341-4720

  Email: caseysc@mst.edu

Dr. Matt O'Keefe

Chair:

Materials Science Engineering

Program Chair: Ceramic Engineering

Office (573) 341-6764

Fax  (573) 341-6934

Email: mjofeefe@mst.edu

 

Denise Eddings

Administrative Assistant

(573) 341-4401

Email: eddings@mst.edu

Dr. F. Scott Miller

Program Chair: Metallurgical Engineering

Office (573) 341-4727

Fax (573) 341-6934 

Email: smiller@mst.edu

  

Teneke Hill

Administrative Assistant

(573) 341-4723 

Email: Tenke.Hill@mst.edu  

Dr. David Rogers 

Associate Chair:

 Geosciences and Geological and

 Petroleum Engineering

Office (573) 341-6198

FAX (573) 341-6935

Email: rogersda@mst.edu

 

Patricia C. Robertson

Administrative Assistant

(573) 341-4616

Email: pattyr@mst.edu

Dr. Katherine Grote

Assistant Chair:

Geological Engineering

Office (573) 341-6198

FAX (573) 341-6335

Email: grotekr@mst.edu

Dr. Ralph Flori

Assistant Chair:

Petroleum Engineering

Office (573) 341-7583

Fax  (573) 341-6935

Email: reflori@mst.edu 

Dr. John Hogan

Assistant Chair:

Geology and Geophysics

Office (573) 341-4618

Fax (573) 341-4368 

Email: jhogan@mst.edu